Consumer Information
 

For more information contact:

Admissions and Records Office
admissions@clovis.edu
575.769.4025

Academic Advising Office
academic.advising@clovis.edu
575.769.4015

Financial Aid
finaid@clovis.edu
575.769.4060

General Information

Campus Activities
Student Organizations - Dana Albright
dana.albright@clovis.edu
575.769.4944
Cultural Arts Series - Natalie Daggett
natalie.daggett@clovis.edu
575.769.4956

Case Management
Courtney Piekarski
courtney.piekarski@clovis.edu
575.769.4099

CCC Student Handbook
Dr. Robin Jones
robin.jones@clovis.edu
575.769.4921

Completion Rates
Norman Kia
norman.kia@clovis.edu
575.769.4074

GED & ESL
Mona Lee Norman-Armstrong
monalee.norman-armstrong
575.769.4094

TRiO Student Services
Kimberlee Smith
kimberlee.smith@clovis.edu
575.769.4772

Campus Security
Freddie Salazar
freddie.salazar@clovis.edu
575.769.4143

Federal regulations require that institutions provide specific consumer information about the school and the financial aid to enrolled and prospective students. The following list includes available web sites or addresses for this information. Information is also available in the CCC Student Handbook, Schedule of Classes and special program brochures.

Student Body Diversity

Data related to Student Body Diversity can be found within the office of Institutional Research.

Retention Rate

Data related to Retention Rates can be found within the office of Institutional Research.

Disaggregated Completion / Graduation Rates

Data related to Retention Rates can be found within the office of Institutional Research.

Facilities and Services Available to Students with Disabilities

The Special Services Office provides support to students with disabilities (learning, physical, psychological, etc.). For more information on these services and accomidations available, please refer to the CCC Student Handbook (PDF).

Textbook Information

The CCC Bookstore is operated by Barnes and Noble as a service to students, faculty, staff and the surrounding community. Students purchasing textbooks for certain classes are presented with different formats of the textbook. While a textbook is required for these classes, it is not required that you buy both printed and eBook versions of these books. It is highly recommended that studentsresearch these options prior to buying their bookswith Barnes and Noble.

Transfer of Credit Policies and Articulation Agreements

Information related to the transfer of credits and articulation agreements between schools can be found in the CCC 2013-15 Course Catalog (PDF).

Campus Security

Admissions

Advising

Financial Aid Information

For assistance in obtaining information related to Institutional or Financial Aid Consumer Information, please call the Clovis Community College Financial Aid Office at 575-769-4060 or the Clovis Community College Office of Admissions and Records at 575-769-4025. Both offices are located in the Dr. H.A. Miller Student Services Center.

General Information