Administration
 

For more information contact
Clovis Community College
417 Schepps Blvd.
Clovis, NM 88101
575.769.2811


President
Dr. Becky Rowley
becky.rowley@clovis.edu

Executive Vice President
Dr. Robin Jones
robin.jones@clovis.edu

Vice President for Administration and Government Relations
Tom Drake
tom.drake@clovis.edu

Chief Financial Officer
Debbie Zurzolo
debbie.zurzolo@clovis.edu

Chief Information Officer
Norman Kia
norman.kia@clovis.edu

Director of Marketing and Community Relations
Lisa Spencer
lisa.spencer@clovis.edu