CCC Foundation Board of Directors


Katie Haynes, President

Richard Hadley, Vice President

Clay Bracken, Treasurer

Christina Tatum, Secretary


Don Bonner

Jorge Cruz

Juan Garza

Bill Kinyon

Jeremy Lusk

Thomas Martin

Dr. Jacob Moberly

Barbara O'Briant

Linda Palla

Joyce Pollard

Judy Rowley

Diana Russell

Dick Smith

Todd Spencer

Callie Whittington


Dr. Becky Rowley, College President

Dr. Jim Turner, emeritus, ex-officio

Laura Leal, CCC Board of Trustee Representative, ex-officio

Natalie Daggett, Foundation Executive Director, ex-officio

Contact Info

For more information, please contact:

Natalie Daggett
Director of Institutional Advancement
Phone: 575.769.4115

Clovis Community College logo

2019 Clovis Community College. All rights reserved.
CCC adheres to the practice of EEO and the Americans with Disabilities Act

417 Schepps Blvd. | Clovis, New Mexico 88101 | 575.769.2811 | Fax 575.769.4190