Faculty at CCC

Name Title Email Phone
Aaron Anderson History Instructor aaron.anderson@clovis.edu 575.769.4960
Lara C. Gurule Nursing Instructor cori.gurule@clovis.edu 575.769.4968
Michelle Hughes Science Instructor michelle.hughes@clovis.edu 575.769.4919
Simon Chavez Communications Instructor simon.chavez@clovis.edu 575.769.4928
Carolyn Lindsey Art Instructor carolyn.lindsey@clovis.edu 575.769.4932
VK Bussen Math Instructor vk.bussen@clovis.edu 575.769.4957
Christy Mendoza Cultural Arts Director/Instructor of Performing Arts christy.mendoza@clovis.edu 575.769.4950
Robin Broom Physical Therapy Instructor robin.broom@clovis.edu 575.769.4067
Lauren Jerige MSN, RN Nursing Instructor lauren.jerige-mcdaniel@clovis.edu 575.769.4988
Brad Heath Health and Physical Education Instructor brad.heath@clovis.edu 575.769.4156
Melissa Reed Business Instructor melissa.reed@clovis.edu 575.769.4967
Melissa Ham Program Director melissa.ham@clovis.edu 575.769.4997
Shawna McGill Program Director for the Nursing Program shawna.mcgill@clovis.edu 575.769.4954
Autumn Anderson Cosmetology Instructor autumn.anderson@clovis.edu 575-769-4108
Dana Albright Psychology Instructor dana.albright@clovis.edu 575.769.4944
Patricia Camille Jackson Nursing Instructor patricia.jackson@clovis.edu 575.769.4987
Kelsi Peabody Nursing Instructor kelsi.peabody@clovis.edu 575.769.4139
Jan Williams Health and Physical Education, Employee Wellness Program Coordinator jan.williams@clovis.edu 575.769.4154
Todd Kuykendall Science Instructor Todd.Kuykendall@clovis.edu 575.769.4931
Terry Davis CIS Instructor terry.davis@clovis.edu 575.769.4163
Callie Whittington Nursing Instructor callie.whittington@clovis.edu 575.769.4983
Amy Tyson Nursing instructor Amy.Tyson@clovis.edu 575.769.4985
Gregory Rapp English Instructor gregory.rapp@clovis.edu 575.769.4930
Mae Szaloy Cosmetology Instructor szaloym@clovis.edu 575.769.4103
Melanie Lotz Phase III Cosmetology Instructor melanie.lotz@clovis.edu 575.769.4104
Robin Kuykendall Director of Extended Learning. Occupational Technology Chair. robin.kuykendall@clovis.edu 575.769.4916
Brandi Varnado Physical Therapy Instructor brandi.varnado@clovis.edu 575.769.4098
Kristin Benavidez Nursing Instructor BenavidezK@clovis.edu 575-769-4048
Paul Nagy English Instructor paul.nagy@clovis.edu 575.769.4908
Janna Hackett Nursing Instructor janna.hackett@clovis.edu 575.769.4992
Mary Caffey Math Instructor mary.caffey@clovis.edu 575.769.4945
Dr. Caroline Popescu Nursing Instructor caroline.popescu@clovis.edu 575.769.4990
Monica Sanchez Accounting Instructor monica.sanchez@clovis.edu 575.769.4948
Gina L Hochhalter English Instructor gina.hochhalter@clovis.edu 575.769.4939
James Mitchell Industrial Technology Instructor james.mitchell@clovis.edu 575.769.4904
Scott Richeson Criminal Justice Instructor scott.richeson@clovis.edu 575.769.4914
Emilee Nieman English Instructor emilee.nieman@clovis.edu 575.769.4754
Paul Blair Instructor of Automotive Technology paul.blair@clovis.edu 575.769.4178
Michael Powers History instructor michael.powers@clovis.edu 575.769.4934
Janett Johnson English/German/Piano Instructor | Division Chair, Languages and History/English janett.johnson@clovis.edu 575.769.4929
Amanda Arredondo Nursing Instructor amanda.arredondo@clovis.edu 575.769.4982
Erica Probasco Nursing Instructor erica.probasco@clovis.edu 575.769.4989
Donna Pharies Math Instructor donna.pharies@clovis.edu 575-769-4952
Mark Bussen Health and Physical Education Instructor mark.bussen@clovis.edu 575.769.4153
Teresa Guillen Instructor of Spanish Teresa.guillen@clovis.edu 575.769.4938
Cori Gurule BSN, RN Nursing Instructor cori.gurule@clovis.edu (575) 769-4968
Raymond Walker CIS Instructor | Division Chair, CIS, ART, and Communication raymond.walker@clovis.edu 575.769.4957
Vicki Bridinger-De Leon History Instructor vicki.deleon@clovis.edu 575.769.4906
Erin Akhtar Math Instructor erin.akhtar@clovis.edu 575.769.4947
Aaron Lockmiller Nursing Instructor aaron.lockmiller@clovis.edu 575.769.4981
Sean Poindexter Welding Technology Instructor sean.poindexter@clovis.edu 575.769.4917
Clovis Community College logo

2016 Clovis Community College. All rights reserved.
CCC adheres to the practice of EEO and the Americans with Disabilities Act

417 Schepps Blvd. | Clovis, New Mexico 88101 | 575.769.2811 | Fax 575.769.4190

©