Admissions Team

 

Kari Smith
Director of Admissions and Records/Registrar
575.769.4021
kari.smith@clovis.edu

 

Lauren Rowley 
Admissions Coordinator
575.769.4026
lauren.rowley@clovis.edu

 

Natasha Springer
Articulation Analyst
575.769.4054
natasha.springer@clovis.edu

 

Michelle Garcia
Admissions Specialist
575.769.4024
michelle.garcia@clovis.edu

 

Troy Mount
Admissions Specialist
575.769.4022
troy.mount@clovis.edu

 

Nathan Beardsley
Admissions Specialist/CAFB Representative
575.769.4023
nathan.beardsley@clovis.edu

Contact Info

Admissions and Records Office
Dr. H. A. Miller Student Services Center
Clovis Community College
417 Schepps Blvd.
Clovis, NM 88101

Email: admissions@clovis.edu
Call: 575.769.4025
Fax: 575.769.4027

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Thursday
from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Clovis Community College logo

2019 Clovis Community College. All rights reserved.
CCC adheres to the practice of EEO and the Americans with Disabilities Act

417 Schepps Blvd. | Clovis, New Mexico 88101 | 575.769.2811 | Fax 575.769.4190


©