Admissions Team

kari

Kari Smith
Director of Admissions and Reruitment/Registrar
575.769.4021
kari.smith@clovis.edu

lotus

Lauren Rowley 
Admissions Coordinator
575.769.4026
lauren.rowley@clovis.edu

michelle

Michelle Garcia
Articulation Specialist/CAFB Representative
575.769.4054
michelle.garcia@clovis.edu 

troy

Troy Mount
Admissions Specialist
575.769.4022
troy.mount@clovis.edu

cia

Cia Bulloch
Enrollment Specialist/Recruiter
575.769.4023
jessahcia.bulloch@clovis.edu

zach Zach Roden
Enrollment Specialist/Recruiter
575.769.4024
zach.roden@clovis.edu 

Contact Info

Admissions and Records Office
Dr. H. A. Miller Student Services Center
Clovis Community College
417 Schepps Blvd.
Clovis, NM 88101

Email: admissions@clovis.edu
Call: 575.769.4025
Fax: 575.769.4027

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Thursday
from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Clovis Community College logo

2020 Clovis Community College. All rights reserved.
CCC adheres to the practice of EEO and the Americans with Disabilities Act

417 Schepps Blvd. | Clovis, New Mexico 88101 | 575.769.2811 | Fax 575.769.4190


©