Admissions Team

Kimberly Tate

Kimberly Tate
Director of Admissions and Records/Registrar
575.769.4021
kimberly.tate@clovis.edu

Jessica Owens

Courtney Leafty 
Admissions Coordinator
575.769.4026
courtney.leafty@clovis.edu

 Arrica Gonzalez

Arrica Gonzalez
Articulation Analyst/CAFB Representative
575.769.4054
arrica.gonzalez@clovis.edu

 Michelle Garcia

Michelle Garcia
Admissions Specialist
575.769.4024
michelle.garcia@clovis.edu

 Chance Webb

Chance Webb
Admissions Specialist
575.769.4022
chance.webb@clovis.edu

Contact Info

Admissions and Records Office
Dr. H. A. Miller Student Services Center
Clovis Community College
417 Schepps Blvd.
Clovis, NM 88101

Email: admissions@clovis.edu
Call: 575.769.4025
Fax: 575.769.4027

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Thursday
from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Clovis Community College logo

2018 Clovis Community College. All rights reserved.
CCC adheres to the practice of EEO and the Americans with Disabilities Act

417 Schepps Blvd. | Clovis, New Mexico 88101 | 575.769.2811 | Fax 575.769.4190


©